Management Committee 2017/18

The Hall is managed by an Executive Committee with input from representatives of the various village groups using the hall on a regular basis. 

The Exec Cttee is:

Chair - Veronica Franklin
Treasurer - Pauline Crisp
Secretary - Jo Banks

Trustee - Jeff Stocks
Trustee - vacant

Trustee - Jane Loveys

Booking Secretary - Pauline Crisp